

Tsaker New Energy Tech Co., Limited 彩客新能源科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1986)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Tsaker New Energy Tech Co., Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. GE Yi (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. BAI Kun Ms. ZHANG Nan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. FONTAINE Alain Vincent

Mr. PAN Deyuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. HO Kenneth Kai Chung

Mr. ZHU Lin Mr. YU Miao

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. GE Yi	/	/	С
Mr. HO Kenneth Kai Chung	M	M	M
Mr. ZHU Lin	С	M	M
Mr. YU Miao	M	С	/

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 25 November 2022